Home / Free cloud credits / AWS

AWS · cloud

AWS Activate Portfolio

Verified
up to$100,000

Up to $100,000 (up to $200K for AI startups via providers)

Apply through an Activate Provider (VC, accelerator) with an org ID.

funded startups
Claim on aws.amazon.com →
𝕏 Share

How to claim

Guide verified 17 Oct 2026 · from official page

Who qualifies

  • AWS Activate Credits – Up to $200K for Eligible Startups AWS Activate Credits"> AWS Activate Credits"> Skip to main content
  • AI for Small Businesses Solutions designed for your business
  • Eligibility for AWS Activate: Pre-series B, founded in the last 10 years, AWS Account on Paid Tier Plan, and either new to Activate Credits or requesting more credits than previously received
  • Select participants may qualify for additional credits up to $5,000

What you need

  • Funding / accelerator / VC referral
  • Account on the platform
  • Mentioned on the official page; exact requirements may vary.

Typical approval time

  • Not stated on the official page — check the claim page.

Step by step

  1. Apply through an Activate Provider (VC, accelerator) with an org ID.
  2. AWS Activate Credits – Up to $200K for Eligible Startups AWS Activate Credits"> AWS Activate Credits"> Skip to main content
  3. Get started Sign up free, connect your coding agent, and start building
  4. Apply using your AI agent
  5. Apply for up to $200,000 in AWS Activate Credits, with additional credits available for AI startups ready to scale
  6. Apply for the tier that matches your stage
  7. Eligibility for AWS Activate: Pre-series B, founded in the last 10 years, AWS Account on Paid Tier Plan, and either new to Activate Credits or requesting more credits than previously received

Common rejection reasons

  • Eligibility for AWS Activate: Pre-series B, founded in the last 10 years, AWS Account on Paid Tier Plan, and either new to Activate Credits or requesting more credits than previously received
  • Create a Builder ID with your professional email or sign in if you already have one

Tips & fine print

  • You'll hear back within 5–10 business days

Lines are quoted from the official page (extended guide); anything not on the page is marked “not stated” rather than guessed.

VerifiedLast verified 17 Oct 2026

Expires: No end date announced · Added 15 Oct 2026 · found via

More cloud deals

See all